Committee members and trustees


To contact a member of the committee, please visit our Contacts page.

President: Jill Paton Walsh

Vice-Presidents: Phillip Scowcroft, Christine R Simpson and Christine Dean

Patron: Rt Revd and Rt Hon. Richard Chartres, former Bishop of London

All photographs on this page are courtesy of Lesley Simpson, apart from Margaret Hunt’s and Geraldine Perriam's, the latter courtesy of John Hendry Photography